Sri M said…

Having experienced all phases – Brahmacharya, Grihastha and Vanaprastha, one sees that nothing else matters except finding the Supreme, then one becomes a sanyaasi. A sanyaasi is one who has renounced everything else for the most precious, and discovers that he has given up mere trinkets for the real treasure! That is sanyaasa.

Join the Conversation

One Comment

Leave a Comment

  1. Om Shri Gurubhyo Namaha