Sri M said…

Sri-M-24When the sleeping energy, the formidable ‘Kundalini’ is awakened by resorting to the proper means, with the guidance of a proper teacher, it begins to move up the ‘Sushumna’ channel, touching six centers as it ascends to the topmost center, known as the thousand-petalled lotus, the ‘Sahasrara Chakra’, located at the crown of the head. When the Kundalini energy reaches there, it merges with the Supreme Reality called Shivam, and upon this merger, the Yogi enters ‘Samadhi’ or a super-conscious state, where he realizes his own identity with the divine, all-pervading, supremely-blissful being.

Join the Conversation

  1. thanks h Guruji I want to meet u once be my guide always

  2. I want to be initiated into Kriya Yoga by you Guruji.

  3. Please guide Guruji

  4. Haro Om Sadguruji, Extremly Beautiful Message, need Your Guidence